top of page
  • Writer's pictureK.E. Harriet

Wishing You a Happy New Year!!

Did you see in the new year with sweet romance read A Kiss After Midnight? 

Photo by Ian Schneider on Unsplash


A HAPPY NEW YEAR to all my new subscribers and returning romance readers! I hope you've all had a happy new year so far as jewel-toned fireworks burst across the skies, champagne corks popped and glasses clinked across the world.


I also hope you were able to cosy up with either A Kiss After Midnight or at least one of the festive freebies that I gave away over the Christmas holidays too!


However if you did miss out on my holiday giveaways, never fear, because as usual I will be giving away free romance books later on in the year. Just make sure to keep an eye on this website from time to time for news of when my next romance reads are free to download.


 

A Summer Romance with the Earl


Speaking of romance reads, throughout the holidays I have still been working on A Summer Romance with the Earl and as promised will let you know as soon as it is available so you can join Jess on her latest romantic misadventures with the earl of Birling Grove.


However as I’m almost fully recovered from my injury and my physio now eats away less time from my writing schedule, I'll be able to get more work done on the third book of the An Earl for All Seasons series at last.



Thanks for Reading This Holiday


Meanwhile I wish to thank you all for reading my books prior to and during this holiday season. Your support helps me to write even more romantic books for you to snuggle up with and spend more time with Jess Smith and Lord Burness as they embark on more romantic misadventures in A Summer Romance with the Earl.


After spending a long time writing the most entertaining romance book I can, with all the usual ups and downs that plague beleaguered copywriter Jess Smith's love life, I certainly hope that it will make up for the wait.


A New Romance Book for A New Year


So if you haven’t already done so, do sign up here so that you can be the first to know as soon as A Summer Romance with the Earl is ready for you to dive right into.


In the meantime, Happy Romance reading!


Kate



4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page