top of page
  • Writer's pictureK.E. Harriet

Try Your Final Free Romance Book Today!

Make sure you get your own copy of this festive friends to lovers romance

Does a family Christmas spark festive feelings between shy Charlotte and her best friend Will?


FIRST OF ALL a very warm welcome to my brand new subscribers! I hope that along with my long-term readers you have enjoyed some of my sweet romance books and are looking forward to getting your hands on even more.


Meanwhile if you’ve just recently watched King Charles’s III coronation, enjoyed the extra celebratory bank holiday if you live in the UK. Or just feel at a loose end now that all the flags and bunting have been put away, then I’m here to perk your spirits right back up.


So, if you fancy a little festive story to escape into and wouldn’t mind getting a FREE cosy holiday romance book to save for the run-up to Christmas, then I’m giving away A Very Merry Christmas Romance today Saturday 13th May just for you.



A Very Merry Christmas Romance


After a Christmas Eve blizzard snows the town in, shy tearoom assistant Charlotte Cradduck expects to have a quiet Christmas with her best friend Will.


However she is horrified to learn that not only is Will staying with his large and exuberant family, they are also hosting their extended relations this holiday.


As the two friends slowly realise they have fallen for each other, will they confess their feelings? Or does Will’s well-meaning family or ambitious ex eventually drive them apart?



So if you fancy a short and sweet friends-to-lovers romance, with just a splash of Christmas magic without being too cheesy, then make sure you try this fifth book in The Holiday Romance Series by Wednesday 17th May!


The Last of The Free Romance Books?


I really do hope you enjoy reading the last of my romance freebies, for now. But if you've just missed out on my free ebooks, I do intend to give away more romance books this year so please keep an eye on this website for dates and details. I'd hate for you to miss out!


Meanwhile, if you want to get hold of more reader recommended books to add to your book stack. Or just want to know when my next book A Summer Romance with the Earl is out, then do sign up here and I’ll let you know as soon as my latest romance novels, tips and reader suggestions are available.


In the meantime...


Happy Holiday Romance Reading!

Kate







Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page