top of page
  • Writer's pictureK.E. Harriet

A Summer Romance with the Earl: A Quick Note

Latest Update on the Third Book of the Heartwarming Romance Series An Earl for All Seasons



I AM STILL presently finishing A Summer Romance with the Earl. I know how frustrating it is to wait for the next book to come out in a series and I am aware I am taking forever to complete this book. So instead of boring you again with my personal problems, I plan to pause my blogging so I can finally get the book finished.


The final chapters have been particularly tricky this time, because I realised that I still have a lot of loose ends that need tying so that the resolution is satisfying. This means I’ve had to revise and edit previous chapters to make sure that the story still works. So I hope that by pausing posting to this blog for a while I will free up even more time to finish the book and make sure all those narrative threads are neatly resolved.


So if you want to know what happens next, please sign up here so I can let you know as soon as A Summer Romance with the Earl is published and ready to download straight onto your Kindle.


Once again thanks for your patience during this extended period. In the meantime you can download a free copy of one of my romance books from every Thursday over the next few weeks.


Happy Reading!


Kate



 






0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page